Board of Directors

Mike Erlandson, President*

Aurora Strategic Advisors

Rhonda Feist, Vice President*


Jennifer Prock, Treasurer*

A Breath of Hope Lung Foundation

Kathy Engesser, Secretary*

US Bank

Tamra Davis Cownie


Maggie Dayton

MHD Couture, LLC

Tom D'Onofrio**

Magnett, LLC

Theresa Gravelle Foss**


Leah Harvey**

Metropolitan State University Emerita

Jared Kemper*

Schwan's Company

Ben Redshaw**


Anna Tobin

Greene Espel PLLP

Shwetha Vijayakumar


*Indicates a member of the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors.

**Indicates Honorary Member of the Board of Directors


Scholarships Available

At SteppingStone, we strive to make our programming accessible to all students.

Become a Member

Become a member today and enjoy discounts on classes and tickets for an entire year! Your commitment will support SteppingStone programs and scholarships for schools and student artists.